Ledelsen

Vi vil altid gerne høre fra dig. Har du brug for oplysninger om vores team, kan du klikke på teamsiden

Toke Kruse

Bestyrelsesformand & Stifter

Telefon: +45 60 24 60 24

toke@billy.dk

Jonas Midtgaard

Direktør

Telefon: +45 29 49 86 68

jonas@billy.dk

Sebastian Seilund

CTO & Stifter

Telefon: +45 60 24 60 24

sebastian@billy.dk

Katrine Rasmussen

Marketingchef

Telefon: 25 94 60 26

katrine@billy.dk

Christine F. Jakobsen

Kommunikationschef

Telefon: 60 74 29 49

christine@billy.dk

Oliver Storm

Kundechef & Økonomiansv.

Telefon: 27 57 38 02

oliver@billy.dk